SAN DIEGO (800) 923-4919 | NORTH COUNTY (800) 794-1001

Meet the Team

Choose your nearest location to meet your local Coles Team members!

San Diego

SAN DIEGO

Card image cap

Fariba Biran

Since 2005
619-323-2053
fbiran@colesfineflooring.com
I love to read, go to the gym, and go to the beach with my friends and family. What I love best about this industry is working with such great people!

Card image cap

Lauren Coles

Since 2015
858-836-9478
lcoles@colesfineflooring.com

Card image cap

Raquel Hernandez

619-810-4493
arearugs@colesfineflooring.com
I am proud to be a part of this amazing team. We are the best in the flooring business. I have had the opportunity to operate in the flooring industry for 12 years and I specialize in area rug projects. Not only do I enjoy using my experience, I enjoy using my love for color and visual harmony to help my clients fulfill their flooring endeavors.

Card image cap

Noel Johnson

858-836-9476
njohnson@colesfineflooring.com
I have been in interior design sales since 1990. My passion is color and patterns and helping my customers to make the perfect choice for their home. I feel proud to be a part of the nationally recognized Coles family and team.

Card image cap

Linda Kemper

619-810-4458
lkemper@colesfineflooring.com

Card image cap

Cierra Rocconi

crocconi@colesfineflooring.com

Card image cap

Jaclyn Rocconi

619-810-4442
jrocconi@colesfineflooring.com
I'm new to San Diego, but have been in the flooring business for a little over 3 years. I'm excited to be a part of the Coles design team and work for such a reputable company. I love meeting new clients and helping people make their homes unique and beautiful.

Card image cap

Dave Thompson

Since 2000
619-810-4444
dthompson@colesfineflooring.com
I have been in the flooring industry since 2000 after 22 years selling media services. My desire is to provide customers with their dream flooring.

Card image cap

David Vanderstyne

Insurance Specialist
619-810-4447
dvanderstyne@colesfineflooring.com

Card image cap

Katie Ziolkowski

Since 2002
619-810-4452
kbarajas@colesfineflooring.com
I have been with Coles since January 2002 and my favorite part of my job is the people I meet every day. I’m here to help you make your home beautiful!

Card image cap

Henry Brown

Kitchen & Bath Manager
619-323-2052
hbrown@colesfineflooring.com
I have an extensive background in kitchen and bath remodeling. I began my career designing in Scotland where I was born and raised. After transplanting to America, I honed my precise design aesthetic and eye for detail. I have an unparalleled knowledge of cabinetry.

Card image cap

Barbara Preston

Kitchen & Bath Designer
619-323-2039
bpreston@colesfineflooring.com
I am an award-winning designer and international artist. My work has been featured in many magazines including Better Homes and Gardens, Kitchen and Bath Design News, Kitchen and Bath Business, and Mobile Home Living/ I share my design savvy regularly in articles for EM Magazine. I am also a finalist in the prestigious Thermador Kithen of the Year contest. I was recently awarded the Escondido City Council award and a US Senate Certificate of Appreciation for my twenty-five years of service in the Arts.

San Marcos

SAN MARCOS

Card image cap

Cindy Conyiers

760-304-6712
cconyiers@colesfineflooring.com
I love helping clients find the right flooring for their needs. I use my 40 years experience in flooring, including managing a flooring department, to help determine best products with the client. I help take a dazzling array of choices down to what is perfect for them. I am with them through the selection, measuring and installation process to calling back to hear how delighted they are with the installation of their flooring choices.

Card image cap

Heather Crank

760-304-6713
hcrank@colesfineflooring.com
I have degrees in Commericial Illustration and Art Education and have been in the customer service and retail sales industry for over 30 years. I have 11 years total in the Flooring Retail and Home Improvement Industry, 5 of which are in commission flooring sales. I’m here to educate and empower clients, to make them feel welcomed, valued and to help create a home environment they can be proud about. I’m here to make your house…a home!

Card image cap

Jeremy Fratt

Since 1996
760-304-6710
jfratt@colesfineflooring.com
I have been with Coles since 1996 and I enjoy being with a family company that has such a high level of integrity, honesty, good ethics, and customer service. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. When not at work you can find me on a baseball field coaching my sons travel baseball team.

Card image cap

Maryann (Canada) Heckman

619-810-4460
mcanada@colesfineflooring.com
I have a degree in Interior Design along with a Real Estate License that I keep active. I enjoy helping people with making the best flooring choices with their life style in mind with products that will work the best in their home. I love the work that I do. Please come see me, let’s make a difference together.

Card image cap

Denise Sherr

858-836-9452
denises@colesfineflooring.com
Growing up in the business of textile and design, it has been my passion to get to know you and your comfortable California lifestyle. Working for Coles has allowed me to have all the quality products and resources to work with you to make your home beautiful! Please stop by and see me in Solana Beach for all your Flooring and Window Covering needs and you will love coming home to your new look!

Card image cap

Ron Stewart

760-304-6717
rstewart@colesfineflooring.com
I have been in the flooring industry for 32 years. Twenty seven of those years I owned and operated Stewart Custom Hardwood Floors. When I'm not at work, I'm either working on my house, surfing or spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter.

Santee

SANTEE

Card image cap

Michelle Bellinger

mbellinger@colesfineflooring.com

Card image cap

Dennis Fitzpatrick

619-797-8541
dfitzpatrick@colesfineflooring.com
I have 40 years experience in flooring including 14 years as a licensed installer. I have been with Coles Fine Flooring for 6 years in sales and I work at the Santee location. Please stop in to see me so I can help you with all your flooring needs.

Solana Beach

SOLANA BEACH

Card image cap

Joanna Deisgroff

858-836-9490
joanna@colesfineflooring.com
Highly experienced, well-seasoned professional with many years experience guiding and assisting clients with varied tastes and preferences in selecting their new flooring designs.

Card image cap

Alan Rider

858-777-7976
arider@colesfineflooring.com
Senior Designer with Coles for 13 years, featuring continued success in comfortable customer rapport and great results in flooring selections.

Military

MILITARY

Card image cap

David Bailey

619-810-4444
dbailey@colesfineflooring.com
If you can dream how you would like your floors to be, I will provide you my best assistance in making that dream an affordable reality.

Card image cap

Hana Dierker

Since 2009
619-341-9771
hdierker@colesfineflooring.com
I have been working for Coles Fine Flooring located at the Naval Exchange since 2008 as a designer. I love what I am doing and I am honored to serve all our military clients.

Card image cap

Frank Ignacio

fignacio@colesfineflooring.com
Aloha, I have been in the flooring business for over 30 years. I have worked at Home depot and Expo Design Center, winning the presidential Award for customer service and design service in customers homes in the west coast division. My main knowledge is Tile and Stone. My main objective is to find the right flooring for our customers that will last for many years, Coles is a five-star place to work at and everybody is professional at what they do. When I'm not working you can find me on the golf course, or doing volunteer work.

DesignStudio.com

Contractor Lic. #673209 Copyright © Coles Fine Flooring. All Rights Reserved. |

Prelude Prelude Version 2.1